Vitaliy Kryuchin

Position

Match Director

E-mail

kryuchin@rws2017.com








Andrey Fyodorov

Position

Deputy Director of the match, responsible for working with foreign competitors

E-mail

fedorov@rws2017.com

Phone

+7 (916) 105-44-05













Konstantin Khatkovskiy

Position

Deputy Director of the match, head of the Directorate for the preparation for the World Cup

E-mail

khatkovskiy@rws2017.com

Phone

+7 (926) 417-79-07













Potapova Natalya

Position

PR-director

E-mail

nvp@rws2017.com


















Svyatoslav Filippov

Position

Responsible for the organization of ceremonies

E-mail

filippov@rws2017.com


















Valeria Burnosova

Position

Responsible for working with hotels

E-mail

burnosova@rws2017.com

Phone

+7 (905) 734-46-38














Daniil Bozhuk

Position

Responsible for interaction with the park "Patriot"

E-mail

bozhuk@rws2017.com

Phone

+7 (926) 419-40-88














Denis Serebryakov

Position

Responsible for IT support of the World Cup

E-mail

serebryakov@rws2017.com

Phone

+7 (903) 511-59-72














Artem Travkin

Position

Responsible for working with NROI

E-mail

travkin@rws2017.com


















Shilkin Viktor

Position

Police captain

E-mail

Clrr.4otdel@yandex.ru